Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2022-23 Coyote Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sun Sep 18
vs
Excel Elite
@ Weatherford
12:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 18
vs
Excel Elite
2:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 22
vs
Texas Glory
@ Weatherford
7:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 28
at
Navarro College
1:00 AM
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Navarro College
3:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 30
at
Howard College
1:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 30
at
Howard College
3:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 05
vs
Dallas Christian
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Texas Wesleyan
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 12
at
UNT
5:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Midwestern State
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 21
at
UTA
4:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Tyler Junior College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Tyler Junior College
3:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 27
vs
Tarleton State
4:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Northeast Texas Community College
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 01
at
Northeast Texas Community College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Northeast Texas Community College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Northeast Texas Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Odessa College
@ TJC Round Robin Tyler, TX
11:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 25
at
Tyler Junior College
5:00 PM
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Ranger College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 01
vs
Ranger College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Ranger College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Ranger College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 15
at
McLennan Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 15
at
McLennan Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
McLennan Community College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
McLennan Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Vernon College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Vernon College *
3:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Vernon College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Vernon College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Cisco College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Cisco College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Cisco College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Cisco College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Grayson College
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Grayson College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Grayson College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Grayson College *
2:00 PM
H
* Conference