Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob McKinley
Athletic Director
817-598-6256 bmckinley@wc.edu
Jeff Lightfoot
Assistant Director
817-598-6353 jlightfoot@wc.edu
Keri Waller
Assistant
817-598-6355 kwaller@wc.edu
Chris Nelson
Head Athletic Trainer
817-598-8830 cnelson@wc.edu
Ryleigh Hyles
Associate Athletic Trainer
817-598-8952 rhyles@wc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob McKinley
Athletic Director & Head Women's Basketball Coach
817-598-6256 bmckinley@wc.edu
Brittnie Henderson
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
817-598-6258 bhaley@wc.edu
Greta Edwards
Assistant Basketball Coach
Weatherford College
gedwards@wc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Lewis
Men's Basketball Head Coach
Weatherford College
817-598-8953 clewis@wc.edu
Jaylin Airington
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Weatherford College
817-598-6351 jairington@wc.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johnny Emmons
Rodeo Coach
817-598-6435 jemmons@wc.edu
Seth Cooke
Assistant Rodeo Coach
817-598-6435 scooke@wc.edu
Chase Richter
Assistant Rodeo Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Haylee Williams
Head Softball Coach
817-598-6208 hwilliams@wc.edu
Chris Flanagan
Assistant Softball Coach
817-598-8845 cflanagan@wc.edu
Chris Bartels
Assistant Softball Coach/Recruiting
817-374-9995 cbartels@wc.edu
Kynslee Shaw
Assistant Softball Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Lightfoot
Asst Athletic Director & Head Baseball Coach
817-598-6353 jlightfoot@wc.edu
Jud Kinzy
Instructor / Asst Baseball Coach
817-598-6257 jkinzy@wc.edu
Michael Stanford
Asst Baseball Coach
Carlos Ramirez
Asst Baseball Coach
Travis Washburn
Asst Baseball Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Speirs
Head Men's Golf Coach
817-598-8949 jspeirs@wc.edu
Katie Johnston
Assistant Golf Coach
kjohnston@wc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kailee May
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
817-598-6250 knmay@wc.edu
Naomi Warren
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
nwarren@wc.edu